The Cabinet Secretary Ministry of Information Communication & Telecommunication Mr. Joe Mucheru accompanied by the Principal Secretary incharge of Broadcasting and Telecommunications Mr. Sammy Itemere inaugurates the new Postal Corporation of Kenya Board of Directors at Posta boardroom on Monday 4th July, 2016 at 2:30pm.


Board members from left to right, Mr. Henry Mung’asia Director -Ministry of Information Communications & Telecommunications, Mr. Mutua Kilaka Director -Ministry of National Treasury,  M/s Pauline Muthigani Director, Mr. Munyua Waiyaki Director, Mr.Wilfred Sang, Chairman of the Board, Cabinet Secretary Ministry of ICT Mr.Joe Mucheru, Dr. Enock Kinara Postmaster General/CEO, M/s Mary Maingi Director, Mr. Simon Kiuta Director, Principal Secretary Ministry of ICT incharge of Broadcasting & Telecommunications Mr. Sammy Itemere, Mrs. Jane F. Otieno Corporation Secretary & Director Legal Services PCK